Events Calendar

Yearly View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Search
Search

Yearly View

2018
February 2018
Sunday 11 February 2018
Sunday League Starts T1    ::  League
Tuesday 13 February 2018
Adult Training T1    ::  Coaching
Tuesday 13 February 2018 - Tuesday 10 April 2018 08:00pm - 09:00pm
Junior Training T1    ::  Coaching
Thursday 15 February 2018 08:00pm - 09:30pm
U19 Training T1    ::  Coaching
Tuesday 20 February 2018
Primary League Starts T1    ::  Juniors
Thursday 22 February 2018
Intermediate League Starts T1    ::  Juniors
Friday 23 February 2018 06:00pm - 07:00pm
U11/U9 Training    ::  Coaching
Monday 26 February 2018 06:00pm - 07:00pm
Goalie Training    ::  Coaching
March 2018
Saturday 17 March 2018 04:00pm - 06:00pm
Junior Game Day T1    ::  Juniors
Tuesday 20 March 2018
NO FLOORBALL    ::  League
Thursday 22 March 2018
NO FLOORBALL    ::  League
Friday 23 March 2018 06:00pm - 07:00pm
Goalie Training    ::  Coaching
Saturday 24 March 2018 - Sunday 25 March 2018
NZSSC    ::  Juniors
Friday 30 March 2018
NO U11/9 TRAINING    ::  Coaching
April 2018
Sunday 01 April 2018
NO FLOORBALL    ::  League
Saturday 07 April 2018
U11/U9 Training ends T1    ::  Coaching
Sunday 08 April 2018
Sunday League ends T1    ::  League
Tuesday 10 April 2018
Primary League Ends T1    ::  Juniors
Tuesday 10 April 2018
Jr Training ends T1    ::  Coaching
Tuesday 10 April 2018
Adult Training end T1    ::  Coaching
Thursday 12 April 2018
Intermediate League Ends T1    ::  Juniors
Thursday 12 April 2018
U19 Training End T1    ::  Coaching
Wednesday 25 April 2018 06:00pm - 07:00pm
Goalie Training    ::  Coaching